Canadian Local Organizing Committee and Delegation

General Chair
Sara Iatauro, RoboCup Canada
English Montreal School Board
siatauro@robocup2018.com
General Co-Chair
Professor François Michaud
Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke, QC, Canada
Francois.Michaud@USherbrooke.com
General Local Co-Chair
Professor Maarouf Saad
École de technologie supérieur, Montréal, QC, Canada
Maarouf.Saad@etsmtl.ca


Giacinto Spina
RoboCupJunior General Chair
RoboCupJunior Québec Representative
gspina@robocup2018.com
Terry Prezens
RoboCupJunior Soccer LOC Chair
terry.prezens@sac.on.ca
Steven Aizenberg
RoboCupJunior Rescue LOC Chair
saizenberg@robocup2018.com


Nicolas Doyon
RoboCupJunior OnStage LOC Chair
ndoyon@emsb.qc.ca
Nick Roussos, Concordia University
RoboCup Major Rescue LOC Chair
n_rousso@education.concordia.ca
Maxime St-Pierre, Concordia University
RoboCup Major LOC Chair
maxime.st-pierre@mail.concordia.ca


Mikail Shapoori, Concordia University Engineering
Assistant Professor, Judging
mikail.shapoori@gmail.com
Jonathan Fortin, ÉTS University
Director of Logistics
RoboCup Major SPL LOC Chair
jfortin@robocup2018.com
Nathalie Connolly, Concordia University Engineering
RoboCup Major LOC Co-Chair
nathalie.connolly@mail.concordia.ca


Jenny Mazzaferro
Public Relations and Business Development
jmazzaferro@robocup2018.com
Joseph Mantagaris
Account Executive Sponsorship
jmantagaris@robocup2018.com
Amanda Labadie
Media and Social Relations
alabadiee@robocup2018.com


Exhibition and General Information
info@robocup2018.com


Seminar and Junior Symposium Advisory Committee

  • Dr. Amy Eguchi, Bloomfield College, Chair Division of Education
  • Dr. Greg Dudek, Professor McGill University School of Engineering
  • Dr. Lynn Butler-Kisber, Professor McGill University School of Education
  • Julie Hobbs, Assisting School Systems in Educational Transformation (ASSET)
  • Roma Medwid, Concordia Teacher Education Council
  • Anna Sanalitro, Pierre Elliott Trudeau School Principal
  • Dr. Mary Stewart, Managing Editor, LEARNing Landscapes
  • Diane Wood, Assisting School Systems in Educational Transformation (ASSET)